NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for Ryton-on-Dunsmore on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected for Ryton-on-Dunsmore.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAHRA	28 Warren Field, Ryton-on-	
Kamaldeep Singh	Dunsmore, CV8 3FB	
FLDEN	(-11	
ELDEN Paul Robert	(address in Rugby)	
Paul Robert		
HENRY	27 Holly Drive, Ryton-on-	Current Councillor
Marcus Reid	Dunsmore, CV8 3QA	
JOHNSON	10 Church Close, Ryton-on-	Current Councillor
Claire Elizabeth	Dunsmore, CV8 3NH	Carrent Councilion
Sian's Eneason	Zanemere, e ve erar	
JONES	The Old Post Office, Church	
Robert Ralph	Road, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, CV8 3ET	
MILLER	35 Church Road, Ryton-on-	
Simon Peter	Dunsmore, Coventry, CV8 3ET	
SMYTH	70 Church Road, Ryton-on-	
Sam	Dunsmore, CV8 3ET	
TETLOW	22 Hally Drive Dyton on	Current Councillor
Stuart Derek	32 Holly Drive, Ryton-on- Dunsmore, CV8 3QA	Current Councillor
Stuart Delek	Dulishide, CV0 3QA	
WITTER	Britannia Place, Church Road,	Current Chairman
Steven David	Ryton-on-Dunsmore, CV8 3ET	