The Coventry, Warwickshire and Hinckley & Bosworth Joint Committee for Economic Growth and Prosperity brings a number of local authorities together to address issues concerning economic development, regeneration and strategic planning.

The joint committee comprises:

  • Coventry City Council
  • Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council
  • North Warwickshire Borough Council
  • Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
  • Rugby Borough Council
  • Stratford-on-Avon District Council
  • Warwick District Council
  • Warwickshire County Council
  • Coventry and Warwickshire Local Enterprise Partnership 

View our archive of agendas, minutes and reports from joint committee meetings

For more information, contact Steve Maxey at