Cllr Maggie O'Rourke, Mayor of Rugby

Cllr Maggie O'Rourke was elected Mayor of Rugby on 18 May 2023 at the Annual Meeting of Rugby Borough Council.

Her term of office runs to 16 May 2024.

Cllr Simon Ward was elected Deputy Mayor of Rugby.

His term of office also runs to 16 May 2024.

The Mayor's website

For more information on the Mayor of Rugby, the Mayor's appointments, and to invite the Mayor to attend a function, please see the Mayor's Website

View the Mayor's website